Board of Directors & Staff

OLLI at AU Board of Directors 2022-2023

Dave Hensler, Chair*
Mark Nadel, Vice Chair*
Jo Anne Friedenthal, Treasurer*
Martha Cutts, Secretary*
John Aldock
John Bargeron
Stu Frisch
Penny Hansen*
Alan Hausman
Judy Havemann
Linda Miller
John Thorner
*Executive Committee
See Board member bios.

OLLI at AU Staff

From left to right: Sara Beatty, Programs and Projects Coordinator; Tony Long, Executive Director; Jesse Williams, Operations Manager; Lesley Diaz, Director of Academic Programming; and Lisa Olson, Director of Operations and Projects